Contact Us

South Texas Corporate Offices

P.O. Box 260370

Corpus Christi, TX 78426-0370

Answering Serv. 361-881-5012

Fax 361-933-0692

Office 361-933-0696

Fax 361-933-0694

Mid. Continent Corporate Offices

PO Box 335

Clinton, OK 73601

Office 580-323-7039

Fax 580-323-7049

Houston, TX

Office 713-77CRANE

Fax 713-272-7263

Carthage, TX

Executive Team

Phillip Bryson

CEO

Mobile 361-877-9579

pbryson@circle8services.com

 

Allen Bryson

Vice Pres./CFO

Mobile 580-309-0200

vabryson@circle8services.com

 

Bryan Ericson

President

Mobile 979-480-5376

bericson@circle8services.com

 

Larry Worrell

Vice Pres./COO - East TX/LA

Mobile 361-877-8104

lworrell@circle8services.com

 

John Bradford

Vice Pres. - Houston, TX

Mobile 281-253-0800

jbradford@circle8services.com

 

Jerry Schibi

Vice Pres. - South TX

Mobile 361-442-0306

jschibi@circle8services.com

 

Josh Harris

Vice Pres. - East TX/LA

Mobile 318-537-5175

jharris@circle8services.com

 

Management Team

Terry Lind

Manager - Houston, TX

Mobile 281-850-1708

tlind@circle8services.com

 

Jimmy Gibson

Manager - East TX/LA

Mobile 318-237-7366

jgibson@circle8services.com

 

Jason Atkinson

Manager - South TX

Mobile 361-946-0696

jbatkinson@circle8services.com

 

Jim Johnson

Manager - West TX

Mobile 806-549-2393

jjohnson@circle8services.com

 

Darren McRee

Manager - Mid-Continent

Mobile 662-229-5999

dmcree@circle8services.com

 

Fluid Services

Doug Dangler

Manager - South TX

Mobile 210-872-5198

ddangler@circle8services.com

Office 903-631-0031

Fax 903-631-0034

Clinton, OK

Office 580-323-8415

Fax 580-323-8176

Odessa, TX

Office 432-332-6900

Fax 432-332-6902

© 2016 Circle 8 Fluid Services, Inc